Contact us

Contact us

Maria Utsi
Festival director 
maria@festspillnn.no
Mobile: +47 982 55 600

Hilde Høyvåg 
Office Manager 
hilde.hoyvag@festspillnn.no
Telephone: +47 77 04 12 30

Eirin Hammari
Producer
eirin@festspillnn.no
Telephone: + 47 959 33 041

Sølvi Katrine Andersen 
Producer, performing arts
solvi@festspillnn.no 
Telephone:  +47 77 04 12 60 

Victoria Bakken 
Marketing and communications manager
victoria@festspillnn.no 
Mobile: +47 915 77 396

Kristoffer Sandaas
Production Manager
kristoffer@festspillnn.no
Mobile: +47 920 87 483

Bård Andreassen
Technical lead
bard@festspillnn.no
Mobile: +47 907 79 146

Randi K. Olsen 
Consultant 
randi@festspillnn.no 
Mobile: +47 900 97 243

Maryam Sharifi
Intern
maryam@festspillnn.no
Mobil: 409 45 636

Ragnheiður Skúladóttir
Festival director from July 1, 2019
ragnheidur@festspillnn.no