Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

For henvendelser, send e-post til post@festspillnn.no eller info@festspillnn.no

Maria Utsi
Direktør
maria@festspillnn.no
Mobil: +47 982 55 600

Hilde Høyvåg                                 
Administrasjonssjef
hilde@festspillnn.no
Telefon: +47 77 04 12 30

Eirin Hammari
Produsent
eirin@festspillnn.no
Telefon: + 47 915 29 705

Sølvi Katrine Andersen 
Produsent scenekunst
solvi@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 916 05 405

Randi K. Olsen 
Konsulent 
randi@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 900 97 243

Victoria Bakken 
Markeds- og informasjonssjef
victoria@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 915 77 396

Morten Markussen 
Produksjonsleder
morten@festspillnn.no
Telefon: +47 450 26 522

​Inger-Marie Lampe-Lupton
Produsent, Arctic Arts Summit
ingermarie@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 406 04 373