Kontakt oss

Kontakt oss

For programhenvendelser, bruk gjerne program@festspillnn.no

For andre henvendelser, bruk gjerne post@festspillnn.no eller info@festspillnn.no

Maria Utsi                   
Direktør
maria@festspillnn.no
Mobil: +47 982 55 600


Hilde Høyvåg                                 
Administrasjonssjef
hilde@festspillnn.no
Telefon: +47 77 04 12 30


Eirin Hammari
Produsent
eirin@festspillnn.no
Telefon: + 47 77 04 12 51


Sølvi Katrine Andersen 
Produsent scenekunst
solvi@festspillnn.no 
Telefon: +47 77 04 12 60 
Mobil: +47 916 05 405


Randi K. Olsen 
Konsulent 
randi@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 900 97 243


Elisabeth S. Ingebrigtsen 
Markedssjef
elisabeth@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 417 66 992


Victoria Bakken 
Informasjonsansvarlig
victoria@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 915 77 396

Bård Andreassen
Produksjonsleder
bard@festspillnn.no
Mobil: +47 907 79 146

Inger-Marie Lampe-Lupton
Produsent, Arctic Arts Summit
ingermarie@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 406 04 373

Morten Markussen (permisjon)
Produksjonsleder
morten@festspillnn.no
Telefon: +47 77 04 12 51


Tone Anita Karlsen (permisjon) 
Informasjonsansvarlig 
toneanita@festspillnn.no 
Mobil: +47 970 81 434